People

People

 

* Helsinki office phone format: +358-2-941+ext

 

Name Position Room Phone * E-Mail
Räsänen, Syksy Project Leader C326 51012 syksy.rasanen@helsinki.fi
Enqvist, Kari Professor A319 50540 kari.enqvist@helsinki.fi
Finoguenov, Alexis Professor D318 40997 alexis.finoguenov@helsinki.fi
Johansson, Peter Associate prof. D332 51211 peter.johansson@helsinki.fi
Kainulainen, Kimmo Professor Jyväskylä +358 40 8054692 kimmo.kainulainen@jyu.fi
Nurmi, Sami Senior Lecturer Jyväskylä +358 40 8054091 sami.t.nurmi@jyu.fi

Karciauskas, Mindaugas Scientist Jyväskylä +358 40 8054070 mindaugas.m.karciauskas@jyu.fi
Koivisto, Tomi Adj. Senior Scientist Nordita +46 85 5378640 tomi.koivisto@nordita.org
Montanari, Francesco Scientist A321 +358 50 4485598 francesco.montanari@helsinki.fi
Virkajärvi, Jussi Adj. Scientist Jyväskylä +358 40 8054060 jussi.virkajarvi@jyu.fi

Enckell, Vera-Maria Graduate Student A314 50545 vera-maria.enckell@helsinki.fi
Jukkala, Henri Graduate Student Jyväskylä +358 40 8054064 henri.a.jukkala@jyu.fi
Koskivaara, Olli Graduate Student Jyväskylä +358 40 8054065 olli.a.koskivaara@student.jyu.fi
Laulumaa, Laura Graduate Student Jyväskylä laura.e.laulumaa@student.jyu.fi
Leskinen, Juuso Graduate Student Jyväskylä juuso.o.leskinen@student.jyu.fi
Nyrhinen, Hannu Graduate Student A314 50544 hannu.nyrhinen@helsinki.fi
Ojanperä, Juha-Matti Graduate Student A313 50548 juosojan@gmail.com
Rahkila, Pyry Graduate Student Jyväskylä +358 40 8054083 pyry.rahkila@jyu.fi
Tomberg, Eemeli Graduate Student A313  50548 eemeli.tomberg@helsinki.fi
Walhman, Pyry Graduate Student C311 50701 pyry.wahlman@helsinki.fi

 

 

Former members